facebookpixel

CMMA Board of Directors

Gregg Moss

Gregg Moss

President

Bank of America
gregg.s.moss@bankofamerica.com

William Jarrett

William Jarrett

Vice President & Interim Eastern Region Director

williamfjarrett@gmail.com

Warren Harmon

Warren Harmon

Program Director

Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Harmon.Warren@mayo.edu

Casey Shannon

Casey Shannon

Marketing Director

Moments of Hope
casey@momentsofhope.org

Chris Ferguson

Chris Ferguson

South Central Region Director

Monsanto
cafergu@monsanto.com

Charlie Perkins

Charlie Perkins

CMMA Historian

Mayo Clinic
perkins.charlie@mayo.edu

Susan Kehoe

Susan Kehoe

President-elect

GMU-TV George Mason University
skehoe@gmu.edu

Dan Mooney

Dan Mooney

Secretary

Kohl’s Department Stores
dan.mooney@kohls.com

Doug Salmela

Doug Salmela

Partner Relations Chair

3M Corporation
desalmela1@mmm.com

Katlyn Gerken

Katlyn Gerken

Central Region Director

Catholic Order of Foresters
kgerken@catholicforesters

Diana Nordrum

Diana Nordrum

Westerm Region Director

Mayo Clinic in Arizona
nordrum.diana@mayo.edu

Dave Leonard

Dave Leonard

Awards & Accreditation Chair

The World Bank
dleonard@worldbank.org

Tom Densmore

Tom Densmore

Treasurer & VP of Illinois

Q Center
thomas.densmore@dolce.com

David Heckman

David Heckman

Northern Region Director

American Family Insurance
dheckman@amfam.com

Chris Barry

Chris Barry

Immediate Past President

Best Buy
Chris.Barry@bestbuy.com

Jim Fox

Jim Fox

Membership Chair

Merck
james.fox@merck.com

Tom Morse

Tom Morse

Southestern Region Director

SAS
tom.morse@sas.com

 Marv Mitchell

Marv Mitchell

Executive Director

Mayo Clinic
executive.director@cmma.org