Leadership

Gregg Moss

Gregg Moss

President

Bank of America
gregg.s.moss@bankofamerica.com

Jeff Boarini

Jeff Boarini

Vice President – Illinois

McDonald’s Corporation
jeff.boarini@us.mcd.com

Chris Ferguson

Chris Ferguson

South Central Region Director

Monsanto
cafergu@monsanto.com

Benjamin Hamblen

Benjamin Hamblen

Marketing Director

CNIC Media, LLC
bohamblen@gmail.com

Dan Pryor

Dan Pryor

Western Region Director

Comcast
dan_pryor@cable.comcast.com

William Jarrett

William Jarrett

Eastern Region Director

Trinity Wall Street
wjarrett@trinitywallstreet.org

Gerry Harris

Gerry Harris

Vice President

ASURION, LLC.
gerryh1586@gmail.com

Chris Barry

Chris Barry

Past President

Best Buy
Chris.Barry@bestbuy.com

 Marv Mitchell

Marv Mitchell

Executive Director

Mayo Clinic
executive.director@cmma.org

 Bill Marriott

Bill Marriott

Southeast Region Director

SAS Institute, Inc.
Bill.Marriott@SAS.com

Jim Fox

Jim Fox

Partner Relations Director

Merck
james.fox@merck.com

Roger Hansen

Roger Hansen

Central Region Director

Confer
rwhansen@outlook.com

Susan Kehoe

Susan Kehoe

Secretary

GMU-TV George Mason University
skehoe@gmu.edu

Doug Salmela

Doug Salmela

Northern Region Director

3M Corporation
desalmela1@mmm.com

Warren Harmon

Warren Harmon

Program Director

Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Harmon.Warren@mayo.edu

Patty Perkins

Patty Perkins

Membership Director

Kollective
pperkins@kollective.com

Thomas M. Densmore

Thomas M. Densmore

Treasurer

Q Center
Thomas.Densmore@dolce.com