CMMA Board of Directors

Gregg Moss

Gregg Moss

President

Warren Harmon

Warren Harmon

Program Director

Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Harmon.Warren@mayo.edu
Casey Shannon

Casey Shannon

Marketing Director

Moments of Hope
casey@momentsofhope.org
Chris Ferguson

Chris Ferguson

South Central Region Director

Charlie Perkins

Charlie Perkins

CMMA Historian

Susan Kehoe

Susan Kehoe

President-elect

GMU-TV George Mason University
skehoe@gmu.edu
Dan Mooney

Dan Mooney

Secretary

Kohl’s Department Stores
dan.mooney@kohls.com
Doug Salmela

Doug Salmela

Partner Relations Chair

3M Corporation
desalmela1@mmm.com
Richard Wood

Richard Wood

Eastern Region Director

George Mason University
rwood@gmu.edu
Diana Nordrum

Diana Nordrum

Westerm Region Director

Mayo Clinic in Arizona
nordrum.diana@mayo.edu
Dave Leonard

Dave Leonard

Awards & Accreditation Chair

The World Bank
dleonard@worldbank.org
Tom Densmore

Tom Densmore

Treasurer & VP of Illinois

David Heckman

David Heckman

Northern Region Director

American Family Insurance
dheckman@amfam.com
Chris Barry

Chris Barry

Immediate Past President

Jim Fox

Jim Fox

Membership Chair

Tom Morse

Tom Morse

Southestern Region Director

 Marv Mitchell

Marv Mitchell

Executive Director